New Year’s Resolutions

4 Jan

Do you make resolutions?

To be totally honest, I don’t make any. I certainly have hopes for the next 365 days, but they’re not exactly resolutions. My friend tells me that I don’t achieve my resolutions (when I do make them) because I am too ambitious. Maybe? TED.com compiled 12 inspirational talks from last year that may push you to make resolutions. Or, if not resolutions, at least inspire you to think big, change yourself for the better, and make 2013 your year.

Here’s one of the talks delivered by Eat Pray Love‘s Elizabeth Gilbert:


Here’s the link
 for the rest of the talks – enjoy and here’s to you!

Rinadon staff

Leave a Reply

